I woke up early and went to the gym. Now I have watched Friends on dvd
(with english subtitles of course) listened Kalle Ahola and cleaned my room.
Typical sunday, nothing fun to do :( I promised to go to work in the evening
if my fellow worker were still on sick leave. I suppose she's not sick anymore
because my boss hasn't called me.

Sundays are perfect for dreaming. I can't wait no longer. Can it be summer already?

There is going to be this huge Foo Fighters gig I'm waiting. It certainly
will be once in a lifetime experience because I don't believe they're coming
here another time. I have watched many Dave Grohl-videos from the net just to
raise my enthusiasm. Luckily my pay-day is on February 9th and the Provinssi
tickets are coming out February 11st. So I don't have any financial problems
whatsoever :) I also read some rumours that Incubus would be on Europe tour
next summer. Well it would be too much if they came to Finland also.....
Another thing I'm excited for is moving to my own appartment! We have looked
different flats from Oikotie for several months. I'm saving money so I can pay my
part of the rent deposit. And I almost forgot! Anni and I are going to Lapland
this month.
That's the third thing I'm looking forward to. My snowboard is
waiting there under my bed for her turn. After ski............................

LUC.jpg